RESOLUTION NO. 56-24

THE BRICK TOWNSHIP MUNICIPAL UTILITIES AUTHORITY

July 31, 2024

A Resolution Designating Authorized Signers

BE IT RESOLVED by the Brick Township Municipal Utilities Authority that the signatures of the following Commissioners of the Authority are hereby designated as authorized signers for the Authority's accounts held with Manasquan Bank:

Chair Paul Mummolo Michael Blandina Vice Chair Susan Lydecker Treasurer Thomas C. Curtis Authority Secretary **Executive Director** Chris A. Theodos John L. Clifford Chief Financial Officer

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that signatures of at least (2) Commissioners must be present on all disbursement checks issued.

1. A copy of this Resolution shall be forwarded by the Administrative Secretary of the Authority to the following persons:

Paul Mummolo, Authority Chair Thomas C. Curtis, Authority Secretary Chris A. Theodos, P.E, P.P., C.M.E., CPWM, CFM, Executive Director John Clifford, CFO Nicholas C. Montenegro, Esquire Catherine M. Alessi, CCTS Vice-President Corporate Trust, TD Private Client Group Cheryl Lewis, Branch Manager, Manasquan Bank

CERTIFICATION

I hereby certify that the foregoing Resolution was duly adopted at a Regular Meeting of the Brick Township Municipal Utilities Authority, County of Ocean, State of New Jersey, held on Wednesday, July 31, 2024, a quorum being present and voting in the majority.

Thomas C. Curtis, Authority Secretary